Locally Owned and Operated

All Obituaries


Charles Ayers


  Charles L. “Pete” Ayers passed away on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Country Gardens in Butler. A graveside memorial service for Mr. Ayers, 86, of Reynolds will be held on...

Boyd Tucker


Graveside funeral for Boyd “Mose” Tucker, 89, of Butler will be held on Friday, February 16, 2018 at 11:00 am at Howard Cemetery. Mr. Tucker passed away on Tuesday, February 13, 2018...

Violet Hood


Funeral Services for Violet J. Hood, 65, of Reynolds will be held on Monday, February 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm at First Baptist Church of Reynolds. Burial will follow in Rock Baptist Church Cemetery in...

William Bodiford


Funeral services for William Franklin Bodiford, 83, of Butler will be held on Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:00 pm at Faith Baptist Church. Burial will follow in Bethel Primitive Baptist Church...

Helen Greene


Helen Weeks Greene, 90, of Oglethorpe passed away Friday February 9, 2018 at The Oaks Nursing Home in Marshallville Ga. Funeral services will be held Monday February 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm...

Charles Taylor


A memorial service for Charles Taylor, 79, of Reynolds, will be held on Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 2:00 pm at the Reynolds United Methodist Church.  Burial will be private.  Mr. Taylor...

Winifred Winslett


Funeral services for Winifred B. Winslett, 81, of Musella, will be held 11:00 am Thursday, February 1, 2018 at Musella Baptist Church. Burial will follow in Roberta City Cemetery. Mrs. Winslett...

William Randy Carroll


William “Randy” Carroll, 61, of Crawford County, GA, left this earth on January 28, 2018.  Randy was born to the late John William “Josh” Carroll and Gloria...

Earl Roger Sams


Graveside services for Earl Roger Sams, 72, of Macon, will be held 11:00 am Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at Turner’s Chapel Free Will Baptist Church Cemetery.  Roger passed away on...

Randy Trawick


Graveside services for Randy Tip Trawick, 51, of Reynolds will be held on Friday, January 26, 2018 at 2:00 pm at Hillcrest Cemetery. Mr. Trawick passed away on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at his...
© 2018 McLeighton Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS